Our Reviews

Michael on Nov 16, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
matthew egel on Nov 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
The size may not suit everyone but I love it. Good quality materials. 5/5 would buy again!
Joanne Cropper on Nov 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought as a gift. He's going to love it.Super fast service
Rebecca Doherty on Nov 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Well made item and very attractive
Cherlyn Chua on Nov 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Husband was a picky person. But he was happy with the slim wallet and cardholder. The wallet was beautifully sewn and was slimmer than i have expected. Will be even better if cardholder can hold more cards. Good quality!
Cherlyn Chua on Nov 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Husband was a picky person. But he was happy with the slim wallet and cardholder. The wallet was beautifully sewn and was slimmer than i had expected. Good quality!
Mike Zink on Nov 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality and great fit for passport!
Jen Stowe on Oct 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Jen Stowe on Oct 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Sarah Murdock on Oct 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Well-made and love the earthy brown color. Shipped securely & quickly. Thank you!
Sarah Murdock on Oct 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very well made, love the green color. Shipped quickly and securely. Thank you!
Adam Oneill on Oct 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Exceeded all expectations! Beautifully made, and wonderfully presented. I purchased this for myself, but these would make fantastic gifts. They're great to slip in the front pocket or inside jacket pocket when out for dinner. I opted for the Raw Tan version, and I'm so glad I did. Now I'll have to buy some more products from you A-Slim after this turned out so well.
urielleboschet on Oct 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Jose Leal on Oct 16, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very good quality card holder. Very impressed with the finish and how well it looks. Would buy again.
jpiasetz on Oct 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Shipped on time. It's higher quality in person than the pictures look. Two things that could be improved: stiffen the overall holder so it's less floppy and stitch the sides of the pen holder so that it stays more firmly in place.
Gregg Swiatlowski on Oct 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
High quality slim wallet. Works well went I need to wear a suit and don't want a big wallet bulge.
Paul Runci on Sep 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Carlos Bonilla on Sep 25, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Simple + stylish, ages well
Oregon Dachshund Rescue Inc. on Sep 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Absolutely perfect-exceeded expectations! My husband will love this gift.
Oregon Dachshund Rescue Inc. on Sep 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Shipped extremely quickly and the product was better than I expected from the photos- I know my husband will love this! Even better, the seller offered to help with the Etsy shop I operate for a non-profit dog rescue- how wonderful is that! Couldn't be happier.
Austin Seago on Sep 18, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Gavin Jarvis on Sep 18, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Been looking for a wallet that is different. Great item. Really excellent quality and came packaged with care. Thank you
johnbrindley1 on Sep 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Alice Blayney on Sep 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
My sister loved it as a birthday present, and it’s wonderfully made!
iker on Sep 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
ES lo que buscaba esta super currado , muy buena tela perfecto con su broche para seguridadES lo que buscaba , pero lo recomiendo un regalo , o para uno mismo caben 6 tarjetas y se sacan muy bienES genial lo volveré a adquirir
Edward Johnson on Sep 11, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Nice clean small wallet, Very well packed. The only issue I have is the small logo stamped on the front. But that's just personal preference
Nutted Leski on Sep 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
parrifinwax on Sep 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Item as described, really nicely presented. Very pleased with my new wallet. Loving the A slim life
Roger C on Aug 31, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Thank you for my order and prompt delivery. I am very pleased with it, many thanks.
Kerry Nussear on Aug 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Pierre LAGARDE on Aug 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Article de grande qualité - présentation originale et élégante : bravo au vendeur !
Pierre LAGARDE on Aug 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent article (de grande qualité) - très bien présenté par le vendeur dans un emballage tout aussi élégant qu'original - très satisfait
Sammy on Aug 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing quality, and outstanding service.
Jamie Schulte on Aug 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love these wallets. My fiancé and I got them for our dads to give them as gifts at our wedding. They came exactly as described and the quality is excellent. We were a little worried about them being shipped from the U.K. as we live in the US but they arrived as scheduled according to the tracking info. The company even had them personalized for us as a nice gesture. Would highly recommend!
liamdforsyth on Aug 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Jordan Harrison on Aug 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I was well impressed with this little wallet. The quality of it is excellent, and the size is perfect. What I’ve wanted for years after lugging a huge wallet around. Wish I’d got one sooner. Delivery was lightning quick too. The manufacturers really go all out with beautiful packaging, you really feel like there is something special inside. Thanks for a great product guys.
mwhiting93 on Jul 29, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
kasfijolek on Jul 25, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Really good quality and the seller was really helpful when I needed to change my address last minute.
phiporiphic on Jul 24, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very high quality, very happy
Sharon Walker on Jul 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
The green leather is fabulous. Love that there are slots on BOTH sides
Nicholas Williams on Jul 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Exactly what I wanted! So slim and easy to use, definitely good quality and would happily buy from again
Kyle Smidstra on Jul 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing Seller! Had a slight issue with the shipping which was out of their control and was more than accommodating in resolving the issue, very promptly. The product itself is very well made, and will last a lifetime! Would 100% recommend this seller and their products!
J Liu on Jul 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Gail Wollins on Jul 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This was just perfect!!! Adorable packaging and arrived very quickly!! Thanks so much!!
Jordan on Jun 26, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Smart and Stylish. Perfect for work.
Fred Soneya on Jun 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
John M. Madsen on Jun 18, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Having handled, and lusted after, credit card cases from Ettinger (£110-130) several times I can state with perfect confidence that this case is their equal in every way. It is extremely well made, very handsome and an absolute steal at the price.
Katie Koehl on Jun 14, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Perfect card holder! I’m a woman and I use it for myself and the leather is so nice and well sown together. It didn’t take much time to arrive but a tip; UPS will make you sign for it so be there if you know when it arrives.
Brittney Gatewood on Jun 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
iker on Jun 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Producto muy muy bueno acabado espectacular un lujo lo volvería a comprar y lo recomiendo
Joseph Gilling on Jun 05, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
An absolutely beautiful and quality wallet. Looks, feels, and should be more expensive than it is.
Justin M on May 20, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Brilliant wallet, hold enough cards for my requirements and looks good too. Also arrived fast thanks to upgraded delivery.
Jay Rhee on May 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love the quality of the wallet and how fast it was shipped! In addition, I adore the little details of the packages as well.
Marby on May 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Got this for my boyfriends birthday, he was so happy with it, he’s been showing it off to all our friends! Beautifully made and packaged, will be buying more from here in the future! Makes the perfect gift!
Bader Albathali on May 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Megan York on May 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I bought this wallet as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it. The color is unique, leather is very high quality and a lot of attention went into the craftsmanship.We had one small problem with a piece on the wallet and when I contacted them about it, they very kindly and immediately sent a replacement wallet PLUS a second wallet as a free gift. They also included a nice letter. I would definitely purchase from A-Slim again in the future!
Jenny Affentranger on Apr 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
mole1964 on Apr 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Well worth the price asked thank you
jonratcliffe1974 on Apr 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This is a great, well built product. The vendor upgraded me to express delivery for free, the product arrived in a couple of days, well packaged and in good condition.
Ben on Apr 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
maxhoon on Mar 14, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Tom Rayner on Mar 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
High quality - feels worth twice the amount paid. Shipped fast.
smileemma on Mar 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Extraordinary product with amazing packaging and outstanding customer service.
jg00001111 on Feb 25, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Greg McG on Feb 20, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Beautifully constructed. Stretched to accommodate my 5 cards and thicker workplace ID (plus metro card and insurance cards) within a week.
Linz on Jan 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Beautifully packaged and a pleasure to open and own. i love the keyring, its so well made and perfect for what i wanted.
T Namozova on Jan 16, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
beautifully made, nice colour and very handy
mennadesabarreto on Jan 11, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
The item wasn't suitable for me but I returned it & the customer service was very good, always keeping in touch & giving me full refund immediately - thank you!!
mennadesabarreto on Jan 11, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing customer service & very good quality product!! Highly recommend this company!!
arosha777 on Jan 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
shipped on time, like it, it's exactly what I was looking for ( for few years actually). Thank you!
Marie-Noëlle Wurm on Jan 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Such a beautiful item and my boyfriend loves it. Packaging was really nice and it all was an easy transaction. Thanks!! :)
Ionut Popa on Jan 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
michelle on Jan 05, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent service. They are willing to follow up my parcel and replied my message nearly in real time, during their working hours. And, I extremely love the quality of the card holder, they look perfect and it 's great Birthday gift for my boyfriend. He is using it every day now... Thank you guys :)
Lily Bolig on Jan 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Worth every penny! I bought my fiancé one for Christmas. It’s excellent quality and fits in the front pocket of his jeans. Definitely an upgrade from what he was using.The packaging was beautiful quality as well!
John Mackay on Jan 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Lovely little wallet
Becky Franklin on Dec 30, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
gmoros1 on Dec 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Sarah Weikart on Dec 28, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
High quality and wonderful. He loved it!
Lisa Alstin on Dec 27, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
glamourdahling on Dec 26, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
the yellow is not as bright in person, but it is made so well and looks great!
Melissa Freier on Dec 16, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
poul d on Dec 15, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Марина Узунова on Dec 11, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
I got this card holder as gift for my boyfriend. He loves it! The quality is amazing - the stitches are perfect and the leather is really nice. He also said that the triangle/arrow shapes of the design are really helpful and makes easier to take out the cards. The delivery was also very fast. I am very happy with this purchase! :)
tarteaucitron on Dec 11, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Well made and shipped with care. Will make a great gift, thanks!
bcc326 on Dec 10, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great – as shown and described. Thanks!
Bahrunuddin on Dec 09, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent item, great seller and speedy delivery. I'll be back for more.
Alex Bates on Dec 03, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Exactly what I wanted. A bit more than I was wanting to pay for a wallet, but it is very good quality.
monica fursova on Nov 28, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful handiwork. Came in good time and also had great packaging. Super happy with the product.
Bahrunuddin on Nov 24, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent item, great seller and speedy delivery.
Bahrunuddin on Nov 24, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Bahrunuddin on Nov 24, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Hana Strnadova on Nov 17, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality item. Thank you
georgia keen on Nov 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Absolutely LOVE this! I’ve got it as one of the little presents for my boyfriend this Christmas and I hope he loves it as much as i do. So well made, all the packaging is as luxurious as the product it’s self, real quality in every aspect.
Michelle Koval on Nov 10, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Brittany Kaps on Nov 09, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Jay Cadman on Nov 07, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality and value for money. Was worried that it might feel cheap but build is nice and the stitching is robust.
smileemma on Nov 07, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing quality product that comes in stunning packaging with a beautiful small business touch. Cant wait to give this gift.
Justin Moore on Nov 01, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Beautifully made wallet, first class packaging and delivery. A+.
4tallnow on Oct 31, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Item arrived quickly and was just as pictured. No complaints.
4tallnow on Oct 31, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Came quickly and was lovely. Just as pictured.
Lucy Le Maistre on Oct 31, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Haven Crane on Oct 22, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Gosh, I love this little wallet, its exactly what I was looking for, the leather is high quality and it didn’t take too long for it to settle. It’s ideal for going out to grab a drink with friends or running errands and not being bogged down with a huge purse. I’m so happy.
Aaron Johnson on Oct 07, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Feels amazing and nicely made
nicpelaez on Oct 06, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Item is amazing quality, customer service is great - quick shipping. This is incredible gift for a friend or yourself!
James Riley on Oct 02, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
proper love for this card holder. I almost want to have it stolen (minus my cards) just to buy another one amazing handcrafted leather holder, couldn't ask for more
Alice James on Sep 19, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
My husband was really pleased with his new wallet. Thanks for the quick delivery, would definitely recommend to others!
chriseebee on Sep 19, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Lovely product! Very pleased indeed!
Brostula on Sep 09, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great product, very satisfied with the purchase and the customer service. Delivery as well as good. Recommended!
Nouf on Sep 08, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Yit Lee on Sep 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Good quality leather and nice colors! Like the card slots side by side (reduced thickness)... wish there can be 4 instead of 2 card slots. Will also be a good idea to have open slot from the top for currencies, like a wallet.
Chrystina on Sep 01, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality business card holder!
Lib on Aug 30, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Roy Brazington on Aug 25, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Marie Bennedahl on Aug 24, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Kim Nguyen on Aug 11, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
My husband was carrying a designer wallet for years and wanted something slim, of great quality and low key. This is exactly what he was looking for. Thank you!!!
Bruce Chane on Aug 10, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
AMAZING LEATHER and to be honest one of the fastest shipping I have ever seen
Simon Taylor on Aug 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
simonbugler on Aug 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
A well made beautifully minimalist wallet. Exactly what I was looking for.
Alexandre Gagnon on Aug 02, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Good quality, beautiful design, very useful and good price. I recommend!
Karan Nadig on Jul 28, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
High quality and well designed product. Five stars.
Christian Koebbel on Jul 18, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Barbara on Jul 17, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Jimmy M on Jul 15, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Shipped quickly and before the ETA. Great, solid wallet, and just what I was looking for. Slim profile even with all slots filled. Good quality leather, stitching. Black and red look sweet together!
Jon Bardwell-jones on Jul 11, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Dan Stone on Jul 10, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
emma clarke on Jun 20, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
mason patenaude on Jun 20, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
This is a great product! I love the leather, design, and quality.
Forgotten Advert on Jun 18, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Perfect for Fathers Day
lloydstill on Jun 07, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
This is my second order from ASlimLondon, and yet again it has surpassed all expectations. Excellent quality product, absolutely perfect. The leather is a fantastic colours and the stitching is incredibly neat. The 'mustard' colour really contrasts well with the blue. Will undoubtedly be ordering again and recommending to friends. Thanks!
Jackie Burns on May 16, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Fast shipment, and a lovely product! Came in beautiful packaging that made for a great gift. The wallet is slim enough to carry in a pocket but has room for all your essentials. Really happy with this purchase!
richknight1 on May 12, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Holly on Apr 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
James Woodhead on Apr 07, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Jennifer on Apr 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Well designed and crafted item. Shipped in a timely manner. Husband loves it! Would recommend vendor to others.
Gary Hall on Mar 15, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
mattin21 on Mar 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Tory Casey on Mar 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
My husband loved it! The perfect birthday gift. He's having a bit of trouble with the pocket that is suppose to allow card scanning for trains, but otherwise it's great!
Nina Nelson on Feb 21, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
The packaging alone is very handsome. The smell of leather... dang this is one sexy wallet. If my boyfriend doesnt want it I will gladly take it and break up with him. Haha thank you so much for such a great piece!
FERN on Feb 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Really nice wallet & the packaging is awesome too.
Syed Shablu Uddin on Feb 08, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Thank you so much for the lovely gift and the wallet is great as the first one ordered it's for a Friend she liked my one so much wanted one for herself. You may get more orders from my friends and colleagues who have all taken a shine to it.Thanks again for the wallet and gift.
Syed Shablu Uddin on Feb 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
What a beautiful little item. Very classy and made to last from the workmanship. It's so small and simple fits in my front jeans pocket can hardly tell.
Heather Cichocki on Feb 02, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
This wallet is amazing! It's going to be a perfect Valentine's gift. The craftsmanship is impeccable and the packaging was beyond what I expected. Keep up the great work!
tamsindart on Jan 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
siems2be on Jan 26, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
I can't say enough how much I like the product I recieved! The quality of workmanship is beautiful and I believe it will hold up over a long period of time. I bought this passport cover/wallet with the intention of using it as my every day wallet and in place of a passport I am using a small Moleskine notebook that is the size of a passport. I enjoy journaling and sketching so this will enable me to always have something with me when I have the urge to indulge in my hobby. The built in pen pouch along the spine is a great addition to an already perfect item. Having a place to keep a pen allows for one less thing to have to worry about grabbing before I go anywhere. I was pleased with the speed of the shipping, especially considering the distance it had to travel. I am very pleased with my purchase!
necia56 on Jan 24, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Supurb quality! A little trouble with shipping to the US the first one got lost but seller responded quickly and mailed another one right away! Excellent customer sevice. My husband couldn't be happier with the wallet!
lloydstill on Jan 19, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent minimalistic wallet design, super slim and functional with a cool, clean logo. The colours contrast really well, and the quality of the leather and stitching is fantastic. Shipped promptly and arrived in great packaging. Would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering from A-Slim again.
Elizabeth Wilson on Jan 12, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Birthday present for my dad. Really good quality comes in great packaging as well - also has a pretty lining where the cards slot in. He loves it so far.
Wil Chan on Jan 12, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Prefect
Katie N on Jan 10, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Arrived perfectly on time, my friend loved it!
laurahayward741 on Jan 03, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Perfect, great quality and delivered on time.
Diana Cabrera on Dec 30, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my SO. Package arrived in a timely manner to Miami . The packaging was beautiful and made for great gift presentation and my boyfriend loved it. Now I keep looking at the wallet wishing I had a similar one!
teresabryce on Dec 27, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Brought this as a present for my husband and he loved it it arrived in a matter of days.
Hiten Mitha on Dec 26, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Really high quality craftsmanship. Fits 6-8 cards comfortably and looks great.
Karissa Taylor on Dec 23, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality and came right away! Thanks
katecuthbertson on Dec 21, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
As described! Great gift!
Joanna Morrow on Dec 19, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Beautifully packaged, unique quality product. Very efficient service too. Highly recommend! Many thanks.
ijanssen on Dec 14, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
this Super slim business card holder ist great. I live this small folder, great quality, very nice leather. I would buy it again
mefortenberry on Dec 12, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Nicely made, good quality!
Delia McGinnis on Dec 09, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this wallet as a gift for my husband. He loved it. Lovely quality and quickly shipped.
Dee Keaton on Dec 08, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
I love the quality of this wallet. It truly is a slim profile but everything that needs to be carried fits in it well. I purchased the green and it's a fantastic color!
elshinko on Dec 06, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Order was processed and received relatively quickly, especially considering its travel from the UK to the US during holiday times. Most of the time I order things overseas I'm unable to track the item once it leaves its home country, but I was glad to continue to receive updates about the item's whereabouts.The colors, I feel, are not as bright as they are in the item description, but they're still saturated and pretty. This doesn't change my personal opinion that this is still a beautiful, unique slim wallet.One of the features that I really like about ASlim is that their logo is not obtrusive. My fiancee doesn't like to flash labels on his clothes and personal affects, and I looked at several similar wallets which felt like walking billboards. The ASlim logo is noticeable in the light, but is otherwise discreet.
Matteo Dall'Ombra on Dec 06, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Deby on Dec 02, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Really stylish item and beautifully packaged. Thank you.
Daniel Ding on Dec 01, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
I really love this item (e.g. colour and leather quality) and it's arrived on time. Also, I am happy to be the first customer from Hong Kong~~~^.^ While I have one suggestion to further minimise the thickness of the card holder, even reduce the partition of it. Cheers~
Liene Miķelsone on Nov 29, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Fast delivery, well made product and amaaazing packaging!
Emma-Jayne Lee on Nov 28, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Incredibly well made, truly beautiful and the packaging is stunning!I can't believe the quality for the price they are selling them at. A bargain that makes cheaper high street wallets seem like a rip off in comparison. Can't recommend this product enough x
Anna G on Nov 24, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
deina diaz on Nov 17, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
I gave this wallet to my husband as a gift and wasn't sure how he was going to like it... well he LOVED IT. First of all, I was really impressed by how quickly I received my item and also the package presentation. My biggest surprise came when I inspected the wallet and noticed that on the inside (where you keep bills) there was a beautiful and colorful design. My husband loved the material and colors of the wallet and also how comfortable it felt inside his pocket. He said it was comfortable, stylish and that it was the best wallet he's ever had. Very happy with my purchase.
Debra Sandidge on Nov 13, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
This is absolutely beautiful. I bought it as a gift and I cannot wait to give it to the recipient!
mariam david on Nov 11, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Super good looking and classy timeless design!
saulgindill on Nov 10, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Really great card holder - at the moment I've got six cards in there plus some cash (although you could get more in) and it looks and feels very high quality. When ordering I was unsure about the two-tone, but in reality it looks great and would definitely recommend. Service was brilliant too.
Tamsen Malcarney on Nov 06, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
My new blue and yellow RFID passport wallet is gorgeous! I received it promptly in the US and it fits my passport and foreign currency nicely. Beautiful product and great service!
J H on Oct 20, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Priya Odhavji on Oct 19, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
I bought this wallet for my husband and he absolutely loves it. It's super slim with enough room for his cards and notes. It's made really well and looks awesome. Shipping was super quick and packaging was great. thanks!
Jasper Crone on Oct 08, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Stephen Phillips on Sep 08, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful superbly made wallet. Lovely packaging and exceeded expectations. Thanks A-Slim!
Sophie Elinor Martin on Sep 06, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful product. Very very happy
victorokpevba on Sep 05, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
nancy robson on Sep 01, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
nancy robson on Sep 01, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
Ronnie Young on Aug 06, 2016
1
2
3
4
5
A thing of beauty. I love everything about it, including the packaging. Super fast delivery too. Seriously impressed.
Close